• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

ITG on Economics: members and representatives

International Thematic Group «Economics»  unites 12 universities from Russia (HSE, RUDN, MGIMO, UrFU, SpbSU, MISis), Brazil (UFMG, UFRJ, UNICAMP), China (BNU, HENU) and South Africa (UCT).

The ITG´s mission is to elaborate joint Masters and PhD programs on the wide range of fields of education and research connected to Economics. Being a comprehensive science Economics is really diversified, thus the participating universities are interconnected in many major and minor economic topics (Economic theory, Macroeconomics, Microeconomics, Finance, International Trade, World Economy, Sustainable Development etc.)

Our goal is to provide the international community with new educational programs which will be relevant to the current economic and political situation in BRICS countries and all over the world.


Chair: Higher School of Economics (Moscow, Russia)

Alina Shcherbakova

Contact person, Higher School of Economics, Russia

 ashcherbakova@hse.ru

Nominated Member: People´s Friendship University of Russia (Moscow, Russia)

Ekaterina Degtereva

Contact person, RUDN University, Russia

 degtereva_ea@rudn.university

ITG secretary

Maria Budrevich

ITG secretary, Higher School of Economics, Russia

 mbudrevich@hse.ru

Members

Bernardo Campolina

Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

 bcampolina@cedeplar.ufmg.br
Eduardo Albuquerque

Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

 albuquer@cedeplar.ufmg.br
Elena Efimova

Saimt-Petersburg State University, Russia

 e.efimova@spbu.ru
Lawrence Edwards

University of Cape Town, South Africa

 lawrence.edwards@uct.ac.za
Maria Apanovich

MGIMO University, Russia

 m.apanovich@my.mgimo.ru
Marta Castilho

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

 castilho@ie.ufrj.br
Sergey Ryazantsev

MGIMO University, Russia

 
Yury Kostyuhin

National University of Science and Technology MISiS, Russia

 Kostuhinyury@mail.ru
Zhanna Beliaeva

Ural Federal University, Russia

 zh.s.belyaeva@urfu.ru

 

Luo Chuliang

Beijing Normal University, China

 luochl@bnu.edu.cn 

 

Makram El-Shagi

School of Economics at Henan University, Kaifeng, China

 makram.el-shagi@cfds.henuecon.education

 

Bruno De Conti

University of Campinas, Brazil

 bmdeconti@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.