• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

ITG on Economics: members and representatives

Chair: Higher School of Economics (Moscow, Russia)

Alina Shcherbakova

Contact person, Higher School of Economics, Russia


Nominated Member: People´s Friendship University of Russia (Moscow, Russia)

Ekaterina Degtereva

Contact person, RUDN University, Russia


ITG secretary

Maria Budrevich

ITG secretary, Higher School of Economics, Russia



Bernardo Campolina

Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Bruno de Conti

University if Campinas, Brazil

Eduardo Albuquerque

Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Elena Efimova

Saimt-Petersburg University, Russia

Lawrence Edwards

University of Cape Town, South Africa

Maria Apanovich

MGIMO University, Russia

Marta Castilho

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Sergey Ryazantsev

MGIMO University, Russia

Yury Kostyuhin

The National University of Science and Technology MISiS, Russia

Zhanna Beliaeva

Ural Federal University, Russia





Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!