• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

For students

International Laboratory on World Order Studies and the New Regionalism is actively interested in the student’s participation in the research life.

It is extremely important for us students to begin acquiring their academic skills and get involved in international scientific life at the first stages of their education. Our laboratory tries to help students to develop the ability to establish international contacts in the academic field, academic writing and text skills, as well as the ability to work on large international projects in a friendly team of professionals.

What you can do with us:

  1. You can come to with your own research project, or join to one of the current ones.
  2. You can choose one of the research projects offered by our laboratory at the HSE projects fair. You can learn about the current projects offered by our laboratory with writing to e-mail: nzheltonogova@hse.ru
  3. You can take an internship or practice in our laboratory. Your responsibilities will include: a) academic assistance; b) assistance in preparation of events; c) assistance in preparation of academic articles.
  4. You can participate in scientific seminars for students as well.

 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Студентам

Международная лаборатория исследований мирового порядка и нового регионализма стремится активно вовлекать студентов в исследовательскую жизнь.

Для нас крайне важно, чтобы студенты уже на первых ступенях своего обучения начинали активно приобретать академические навыки и вовлекаться в международную научную жизнь. Наша лаборатория старается помочь студентам развить способность устанавливать международные контакты в академической сфере, навыки академического письма и работы с текстами, а также умения работать над большими международными проектами в дружной команде профессионалов.

Что вы можете делать у нас:

  1. Вы можете прийти к нам со своим исследовательским проектом, либо присоединиться к одному из уже существующих.
  2. Вы можете выбрать один из исследовательских проектов, который предлагает наша лаборатория на Ярмарке проектов НИУ ВШЭ. Об актуальных проектах, предлагаемых нашей лабораторией, вы можете узнать по электронному адресу: nzheltonogova@hse.ru
  3. Вы можете пройти у нас стажировку или практику. В ваши обязанности будет входить: а) академическое ассистирование; б) помощь в подготовке мероприятий; в) помощь в подготовке академических статей.
  4. Вы можете участвовать в научных семинарах для студентов.

 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.